top of page

I am also on Medium

I found a web-sight I really like. Medium is a great place to put your short stories, spoken word stuff and any other artistic written things you chose to do. I have I posted the things i did for Grey and the Artists to Authors page, as well as some short pieces that are not book worthy and not quite a clear topic.

I have been trying to write every day and a lot of times i get inspired when i see or hear something that strikes a cord in me. I guess I am coming off a little obsessive but I tend to write from the heart. It's nice to be able to post what comes from my head to the page.

I am also still working on Book 2 of the Midnight Series. Midnight Rising is coming along. It's slow work but it's getting there. Someone said writing is like filling a sandbox. You need to fill the box with sand before you can make your sandcastles. Maybe i should have made that into a horror metaphor instead.

My end goal is to have a full book by Oct. I want to say i will be releasing it then but with edits done by other people I don't really know when the release date will be for sure. I am excited about it. Sorry for not posting as much here but I have lots of things going on. Life is short so call out your demons and beat them to death with a broom.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page