top of page

New Year new book?

I must apologize for not posting here in a while. Nothing much is new or going on other than working on Midnight's Rising and a few other short stories and a new Romance series. The holidays were good and my New Years eve was the same as every year. My goal being to finish book two and have it ready for next Christmas. We shall see since i am dragging my feet so much lately.

If your interested in something different then go check out my other works over at https://medium.com/ and let me know what you think. I love feedback and hopefully i will have more to tell you soon. I have submitted a short story to a publication that features new female writers so there's that. Thanks for the support and i will try to have more of an update later.

Stay scary!!

JMR


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page