top of page

Food for thought

Am I a writer? When can i officially say that and not feel guilty for only writing one book. A book and a half if you want to be technical. I have finished with the edits for TMW and can now continue to work on Midnight Rising , except that I need to try and promote the first book without too many distractions derailing the train. Not an easy feat with so much Social Media screaming at me.

Speaking of screaming. I had a fan girl moment the other day and it's nothing to get worked up over it does hint that i have been noticed. Heck i have had quite a few moments of recognition of late. Did i mention I also have a few short stories out. Thanks to the guy i am going to call Rex....Yes Rex is a real person and if you wanted to dig enough I am sure you could easily figure out who he is IRL, I have a very nasty habit of taking IRL stuff and using it in my writing. Anyway I am working on a third and final? Rex story that takes place after Street Magic.

Have i also mentioned that i have two YouTube channels now? One is for my writing stuff and the other is mostly vlog stuff. I also have a Younow account but i only use it to watch a few people. What would anyone want to see my scary mug anyway? Maybe if the books take off i might start up the live streams. What i really should be doing is writing. So with that I will go.

Stay Spooky, friends!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page