top of page

Street Magic/Darkened Windows

http://blog.immortalartist.com/p/street-magic-by-johanna-rosenberry.html

The link above is for my short story, Street Magic. It's a tale of depression and what happens when you cant seem to pull the trigger yourself. It was inspired by someone i have been watching for quite a while. I won't say his name but if you are a regular YouTube fan then you might know him. My second short is called Darkened Windows. It follows Street and i have no idea where i am going with it.

Sam wanted a new start and the house was perfect. Until she found the first feather.

So i have an idea and i need to run with it. I swear i am not a stalker...I get inspired by someone or something and it's hard to let it go. I am not the only one but i don't make harassment videos labeled as comedy. I just kill them off in my books....I was thinking i could offer up my services on my channel. You tell me how you want to off them and i will write you a story.

So down the rabbit hole we go again.....

Stay spooky

JMR


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page