top of page

And here we go!!!

It took me a while but i finally made a physical copy of The Midnight Within. I had some issues with the cover art, but in the end i think it came out quite nice. Things are looking up! the Artists to Authors project is going well with two stories from hubby and two stories of my own as well. If anyone wants to check it out i have it featured below. I can not stop feeling proud of Grey and what he has been doing with his page and his art. http://blog.immortalartist.com/p/based-on-fantasies-of-mad-creator-by.html

I am also slowly working on Midnight's rising. How do can Mia and Jessie move on from the horror that they witnessed as Jack becomes even more of a threat. And will Trez ever stop feeling guilty for his part in all this? New faces and new terror are just the tip of the iceberg in Midnight's Rising. You can also follow Trez to New Orleans where he ends up meeting a blue haired emo kid who has also recently suffered a loss in the short story Signs and Omens.

Speaking of signs and things to come. I have found a band i cant stop listening to while writing. The newly released Graveyard shift by Motionless in White is amazing and fits well when reading the first book. I cant seem to get enough of them. I even broke down and bought a ticket to see them open for In this moment. I don't go out much anymore so this should be interesting. I have loved bands such as NIN, Marilyn Manson, Korn, Rob Zombie ect for years and it's good to see new bands taking up the mantel. I have always loved Horror and metal and this band has really inspired me.

So if you want to order my book i suggest you check out Graveyard Shift to help set the mood. I plan on getting my own copies to sign and give away if anyone wants one. I also have new artwork for you and will be doing a lot of linking in my twitter feed and on FB.

Stay spooky!

JMR.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page